Administration

Dr. Duane Graham, Principal
Mrs. Latasha Cassidy, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Chastity Evans, Assistant Principal
Dr. KaRon Webb, Assistant Principal

Adminstrative Assistants
Catherine Reid, Principal's Secretary 
Donna Darby, Distance Learning/Secretary
Shannon Porter, Attendance Secretary
Denise Rice, Bookkeeper 
Angela Wood, Secretary
2017-18 Faculty and Staff
 Faculty and Staff      Area of Instruction Email
Alexandria Allen             English           aallen@chester.k12.sc.us
Anne Marie Barnes English abarnes@chester.k12.sc.us
Mary Bell Guidance Counselor mbell@chester.k12.sc.us    
Joshua Beckham              Social Studies jbeckham@chester.k12.sc.us
Harriett Boulware ISS Monitor hboulware@chester.k12.sc.us
Allen Boyd
Math aboyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Paul Bryant Science pbryant@chester.k12.sc.us
Ricky Campbell Athletic Director, PE rcampbell@chester.k12.sc.us
Denise Chavis Math dchavis@chester.k12.sc.us
Martha Christy Social Studies mchristy@chester.k12.sc.us
Jamie Counterman Math jcounterman@chester.k12.sc.us
Gabrielle Davis Science gpdavis@chester.k12.sc.us
Chris Dodson
PE cdodson@chester.k12.sc.us
Jackie Feaster Math jfeaster@chester.k12.sc.us
Jonathan Ferguson Instructional Coach jferguson@chester.k12.sc.us
Victor Floyd
Freshman Focus, PE
vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
David Gerdes English dgerdes@chester.k12.sc.us
Kayla Gilfillan Math kgilfillan@chester.k12.sc.us
Christine Hobbs            English chobbs@chester.k12.sc.us
Julia Hopkins Math  jhopkins@chester.k12.sc.us
Lynda Hunter Cafeteria Manager lhunter@chester.k12.sc.us
Dennis Jensen Driver's Ed djensen@chester.k12.sc.us
Chris Johnson English cjohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Melissia Perkins Jordan
Math  mperkins@chester.k12.sc.us
Robert Jordan English rjordan@chester.k12.sc.us
Boyd Joye JROTC bjoye@chester.k12.sc.us
Susan Kovas Guidance Counselor skovas@chester.k12.sc.us
Curtis LeMay Art  clemay1@chester.k12.sc.us
Arther Lewis JROTC alewis@chester.k12.sc.us
Jeffrey Lewis
Social Studies jlewis@chester.k12.sc.us
Erik Lutjen Band, Music elutjen@chester.k12.sc.us
Moise Moctezuma-Santiago
Spanish mmoctezumasantiago@chester.k12.sc.us
Carol Podmore Media Specialist cpodmore@chester.k12.sc.us
Darlene Pomerantz English dpomerantz@chester.k12.sc.us
Chris Powell Social Studies cpowell@chester.k12.sc.us
Mckenzie Queen Media Assistant mqueen@chester.k12.sc.us
Shawn Reen Social Studies sreen@chester.k12.sc.us
Ronald Reid     Computer Lab rreid@chester.k12.sc.us
Kenneth Schofield Health kschofield@chester.k12.sc.us
Kathy Shelton Science kshelton@chester.k12.sc.us
Beverly Singleton Drama bsingleton@chester.k12.sc.us
Jack Sink Instructional Assistant jsink@chester.k12.sc.us
Emily Sirico
Resource esirico@chester.k12.sc.us
Larissa Thompson Family & Consumer Science lthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Song Vang Math svang@chester.k12.sc.us
Jenna Vogel
Science
jvogel@chester.k12.sc.us
Tianne Watson Instructional Assistant twatson@chester.k12.sc.us
Brittnay Wilcox Resource bwilcox@chester.k12.sc.us
Renee Witherspoon Guidance Counselor rwitherspoon@chester.k12.sc.us
Wayne Worthy Social Studies, Yearbook wworthy@chester.k12.sc.us