Administration

Dr. Duane Graham, Principal
Mrs. Latasha Cassidy, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Chastity Evans, Assistant Principal
Dr. KaRon Webb, Assistant Principal

Adminstrative Assistants
Catherine Reid, Principal's Secretary 
Donna Darby, Guidance Secretary
Shannon Porter, Attendance Secretary
Denise Rice, Bookkeeper 
Angela Wood, Secretary
2017-18 Faculty and Staff
 Faculty and Staff      Area of Instruction Email
Alexandria Allen             English           [email protected]
Anne Marie Barnes English [email protected]
Mary Bell Guidance Counselor [email protected]    
Joshua Beckham              Social Studies [email protected]
Harriett Boulware ISS Monitor [email protected]
Allen Boyd
Math [email protected]
Paul Bryant Science [email protected]
Ricky Campbell Athletic Director, PE [email protected]
Ronald Canty Distance Learning  [email protected]
Yohanna Castillo Spanish  [email protected]
Denise Chavis Math [email protected]
Martha Christy Social Studies [email protected]
Jamie Counterman Math [email protected]
Sylvia Dasalla  Science  [email protected]
Gabrielle Davis Science [email protected]
Cali Dennison Academic Support [email protected]
Chris Dodson
PE [email protected]
Christopher Eller Social Studies  [email protected]
Courtney Evans Academic Support [email protected] 
Jackie Feaster Math jfeaster@chester.k12.sc.us
Jonathan Ferguson Instructional Coach [email protected]
Victor Floyd
Freshman Focus, PE
[email protected]
David Gerdes  English dgerdes@chester.k12.sc.us
Kayla Gilfillan Math kgilfillan@chester.k12.sc.us
Lakisha Harrison  Instructional Assistant [email protected]
Christine Hobbs            English [email protected]
Julia Hopkins Math  jhopkins@chester.k12.sc.us
Lynda Hunter Cafeteria Manager lhunter@chester.k12.sc.us
Dennis Jensen Driver's Ed djensen@chester.k12.sc.us
Chris Johnson English cjohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Hannah Johnson  Academic Support [email protected] 
Melissia Jordan
Math  [email protected]
Robert Jordan English rjordan@chester.k12.sc.us
Boyd Joye JROTC bjoye@chester.k12.sc.us
Susan Kovas Guidance Counselor skovas@chester.k12.sc.us
Curtis LeMay Art  [email protected]
Arther Lewis JROTC alewis@chester.k12.sc.us
Jeffrey Lewis
Social Studies [email protected]
Stephanie Long  English [email protected]
Erik Lutjen Band, Music elutjen@chester.k12.sc.us
Felicia Minter  PE  [email protected] 
Moise Moctezuma-Santiago
Spanish [email protected]
Donnie Owens Instructional Assistant [email protected]
Dan Pfeiffer  IT [email protected]  
Carol Podmore Media Specialist cpodmore@chester.k12.sc.us
Darlene Pomerantz English dpomerantz@chester.k12.sc.us
Mckenzie Queen Media Assistant [email protected]
Shawn Reen Social Studies sreen@chester.k12.sc.us
Ronald Reid     Computer Lab [email protected]
Charlie Richards Math [email protected]
Kenneth Schofield Health [email protected]
Kathy Shelton Science kshelton@chester.k12.sc.us
Beverly Singleton Drama, Public Speaking bsingleton@chester.k12.sc.us
Jack Sink Instructional Assistant [email protected]
Emily Sirico
Academic Support [email protected]
Kristi Thomas Nurse [email protected]
Larissa Thompson Family & Consumer Science [email protected]
Tiona Thompson  College Advisor [email protected]
Kevin Vance IT [email protected] 
Sandy Vang Social Studies [email protected] 
Song Vang Math svang@chester.k12.sc.us
Jenna Vogel
Science
[email protected]
Robert Walker  Science [email protected]
Tianne Watson Instructional Assistant [email protected]
Brittnay Wilcox Academic Support bwilcox@chester.k12.sc.us
Haleigh Williford  Science [email protected]
Renee Witherspoon Guidance Counselor rwitherspoon@chester.k12.sc.us
Wayne Worthy Social Studies, Yearbook wworthy@chester.k12.sc.us